Skip to content ↓

Queen's Drive
Infant School

Latest News

In this section...

Read on to find out all the latest news from school...

Page 1

  • Children In Need Total

    Published 21/11/17

    Well Done

    Read More
  • Children In Need Friday 17th November-NON-UNIFORM DAY-wear spots to raise lots

    Published 13/11/17

    This weeks events for Children In Need

    Read More
  • Travelling Book Fair

    Published 06/11/17

    Come along to our book fair starting Tuesday 7th November until Monday 13th November

    Read More
  • Friday 6th Oct Non-Uniform Day Come to school in bright clothes and bring a pound for the pond appeal

    Published 05/10/17

    FUNDRAISERS OF QUEEN’S DRIVE FRIDAY 6 OCTOBER 2017 £1 FOR THE POND APPEAL
     

    Read More
  • Walk,Bike Or Scoot To School Week including Golden Lock Starts Wednesday 4th Oct

    Published 28/09/17

    Walk, bike or scoot to school week - 4th-11th Oct

    Read More
  • Macmillan Coffee Afternoon

    Published 28/09/17

    Friday 29 September 2017 at 2.30pm we shall be supporting the MacMillan Cancer team by having a Coffee Afternoon in the school hall.

    Read More
  • Eid Party-Friday 30th June-No School Uniform-Any donations of food please leave with the class teacher

    Published 29/06/17

    Eid Party-Friday 30th June

    Read More
  • Class Photos

    Published 22/06/17

    Your child will be bringing home a proof copy of their class photograph today, which I am sure you will agree is fantastic.  A large copy of the photograph will be displayed outside your child’s class.

    Read More
  • Year 2 Story Cafe Thursday 8th June 8:45-10am

    Published 23/05/17

    Come to our story cafe.

    Read More
  • Spring Term Ends Friday 7th April - School Re-Opens Wednesday 26th April

    Published 06/04/17

    School finishes at 3:15pm on Friday 7th April and starts again on Wednesday 26th April

    Read More
  • Parking!

    Published 27/03/17

    Children have their say on parking issues.

    Read More
  • Red Nose Day

    Published 20/03/17

    Red Nose Day - Friday 24th March

    Read More